Sports Massage Therapist Harikrishnan’s Prolific Clientele

Sports Massage Therapist Harikrishnan with MS Dhoni

22yr old Harikrishnan is indeed one of the youngest and most prolific sports massage therapists in India. He has worked with some of the Top Level International, IPL & Ranji Level Players. In a short yet promising career, Sports Massage Therapist Harikrishnan has rubbed shoulders with the who’s who of sporting industry and he now aims to work with any IPL Team followed by his ultimate dream of working with the Indian Team. As you can see below, he has a long and prolific clientele and with the pace at which he is going, his dream of working with the Indian Team doesn’t seem too far either!

Watch his short video:

List of Famous people Sports Massage Therapist Harikrishnan has worked with:

1 -Shreya’s Iyer ( India team, IPL )
2- Robin Uthappa ( India team, IPL )
3- Shubman Gill( India team, IPL )
4-Varun Chakravarthy ( India team,IPL )
5- Devdutt Parikkal ( India team, IPL)
6- Prasid Krishna ( India team.IPL)
7- Krishnappa Gowtham( India team, IPL )
8- Kamlesh nagarkoti ( India team,IPL )
9- T. Natarajan ( India team,IPL)
10- Sanju Samson ( India team, IPL)
11- Sachin baby ( IPL)
12- Basal thampi ( India team, IPL)
13- Varun Aaron ( India team, IPL)
14- Washington sundar ( India team, IPL)
15- CM. Gautam ( IPL)
16- Abrar Kazi (IPL)
17- Abhimanyu Mithun ( India team, IPL)
18- Ishan Kishan ( India team, IPL)
19- Navdeep Saini ( India team, IPL)
20- Kulwant Singh Khejroliya ( IPL)
21- Avesh khan ( India team, IPL)
22- Shivam Mavi ( India team, IPL)
23- Aniruddha Joshi ( IPL)
24- Vinay Kumar ( India team, IPL)
25- KM Asif ( IPL)
26- Shahbaz Nadeem ( India team, IPL)
27- CA Karthik ( Ranji trophy)
28- Sushant Mishra ( India team, IPL)
29- Anukul Roy ( India team, IPL)
30- Kumar Kushagra ( India team, Ranji trophy)
31- Saurabh Tiwary ( India team, IPL)
32- Karun Nair ( India team, IPL)
33- Virat Singh ( IPL)
34- Monu Kumar( India team, IPL)
36- Ishant Sharma (India team, IPL)
37- irfan Sait ( KIOC )

38- Jagadeesh Arunkumar (Current Head Coach USA Cricket. And IPL)

39- Danish Sait ( Indian television host , actor)

40 – Kamlesh Nagarkoti ( India team, IPL)
41- Vijay Shankar( India team, IPL)
42 – Nitish Rana ( IPL)
43- Rahul Shukla ( IPL)
44- Mohammed Shami ( India team, IPL)
45- Khaleel Ahmed ( India team, IPL)
46- Kumar Suraj ( India team)
47- Utkarsh Singh( IPL)
48- K. P. Appanna ( IPL)
49- Gaurav Dhiman ( India team, IPL)
50- Shahrukh Khan( IPL)

51- Kanan Gill ( stand-up comedians made it big in movies )

52- Tejasvi Surya ( Member of the Lok Sabha)

53- Mohammed Haris Nalapad ( Indian National Congress)

54- R. Ashoka ( Minister of Revenue excluding Muzrai’ of Karnataka)

55- Sandesh Prasannakumar
(Professional Superbike Racer) (1st Indian to lineup in Thailand SBK Championship 2018 |2016 JKTyre SBK Champion.)

56- Ishank Jaggi (IPL)

57- Vijay Suriya ( Kannada Film and Television Industry )

58- Nagendra Prasad ( Mumbai Indians STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING COACH )

59- Shravan Kumbagowdana (Master Sports Physiotherapist, Certified Strength and Conditioning, Specialist(CSCS), RCB (physiotherapist), Punjab Kings ( physiotherapist)

60- Dinesh Kumble ( Photographer) and (Anil Kumble’s brother)

Connect with Sports Massage Therapist Harikrishnan:

Call/Whatsapp: +91 93809053585

Instagram: @harikrishnanofficial01

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ugraretas cricket club
Latest News Match Reports

Raghu’s unbeaten 92*steers Bangalore Supreme XI to a finals win in Ugraretas T30 Tournament’24

3rd Place Bangalore Supreme XI after being put to bat first at Runs Cricket Academy Ground in Bangalore posted a very healthy total on board of 212/8 in 30 overs. Opener Piyush Dhoundiyal set the base with a solid half century scoring 59 off 74 balls while it was Raghu KR who proved to be […]

Read More
bejoy ugraretas t30 tournament
Latest News Match Reports

Pradyumna’s fifer goes in vain as Baggy Blues win finals over Belligerent CC in Ugraretas T30 Tournament’24

(4th Place) Baggy Blues opting to bat first at Runs Cricket Academy Ground in Bengaluru made a total of 153/10 in 29.4 overs with opener Richard Bosco being the top scorer with 45 runs off 58 balls. Santi at the middle order was the 2nd highest scorer chipping in with 30 off 39 balls. Pradyumna […]

Read More
sydney joseph
Latest News Match Reports

Dell Warriors wins on the back of Sydney’s fifer in the Quarter-finals of Hummingbird Pure Corporate League’24

Service Now opting to bat first at Hummingbird Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad made a total of 104/10 in 18.4 overs.  Only three batters managed to score in double digits while rest of the batters found it difficult to get going vs fearsome bowling of opposition Captain Sydney and his team. Sydney once again led from […]

Read More